برامج المواطنة العالمية

يستحق المواطنون في كل أنحاء العالم مستوى عال من الخيارات فيما يتعلق بالتنقل والسفر أو مستوى المعيشة والتعليم واختيار أماكن الاستثمار وإنشاء الأعمال التجارية وغيرها الكثير. ولكن مع شركة إنكيوبيت إلى جانبك نستطيع تزويدك بمسار آمن للحصول على حرية الاختيار هذه والتمتع بها.

ولكل برنامج من برامج المواطن العالمي مزاياه ومنافعه. لقد قمنا في إنكيوبيت بمقارنة تلك المزايا والمنافع وقسمناها إلى خمس مجموعات أساسية: هي التكلفة والسرعة والتنقل و مستوى المعيشة. وهي تشكل المعايير القياسية التي نستخدمها في تقويم كل برنامج بالنظر إلى احتياجات وأهداف عملائنا تحديداً. حيث نقوم بمقارنة كل واحد منها بالآخر على ضوء المتطلبات الشخصية لكل عميل، مما يمكننا في النهاية من تحديد البرنامج الذي يناسب كل عميل على حدة.

إن لنا أسلوبنا الخاص في العمل، حيث ننفرد بالسعي لتزويد كل عميل لدينا بالبرنامج الذي يناسبه بصفة خاصة. فنحن لا نقوم بالترويج لقائمة طويلة من برامج الحصول على الإقامة الدائمة أو الجنسية، فمثل هذا الأمر من شأنه أن يربك عملاءنا ويحيرهم ويلهيهم عن التركيز على أهدافهم الأساسية التي يسعون لتحقيقها.

لقد علمتنا التجارب أنه كلما زادت الخيارات التي نعرضها على عملائنا كلما زاد ابتعادهم عن خطتهم الأولية لاعتقادهم بأن عليهم تغيير خططهم لتناسب تلك البرامج. وتلك طريقة خاطئة. إن من واجبنا كخبراء ومستشارين إيجاد البرنامج الذي يناسبك. فنحن نقوم بدراسة كل حالة بعناية واهتمام وتطبيق العديد من العوامل التي تساعدنا على تحديد قائمة قصيرة بأفضل البرامج التي تناسب خططك ومتطلباتك.

Residency by Investment

أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الوسطى

Residency by Investment

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

نص قانون الهجرة لعام 1990 على إيجاد برنامج المستثمر المهاجر EB5 ، وتعتبر تأشيرة EB5 إحدى الوسائل التي تمكن الأجانب الذين يستثمرون أموالهم في الولايات المتحدة من الحصول على البطاقة الخضراء للإقامة الدائمة، كما أن الإقامة الدائمة في الولايات المتحدة تمهد للحصول على الجنسية الأمريكية.

كندا

يعتبر برنامج المستثمر الرأسمالي المهاجر التجريبي الجديد حلقة في سلسلة التغييرات التحويلية التي تنبع من التزام الحكومة الكندية ببناء نظام هجرة اقتصادي يتميز بالسرعة والمرونة. علماً بأن الإقامة الدائمة في كندا تمهد للحصول على الجنسية.

بناما

لقد قامت الحكومة البنامية بسن العديد من القوانين التي تمكن الأجانب من الحصول على جواز سفر وإقامة في بناما. وقد هدفت هذه القوانين في معظمها إلى تشجيع الاستثمارات الأجنبية في البلاد مما يعود بالفائدة على الاقتصاد الوطني.

جزر الكاريبي

جمهورية الدومينيكان

ينص برنامج الجنسية في جمهورية الدومينيكان على ضرورة إسهام طالب الجنسية في النمو الاقتصادي في البلاد، ليحصل في المقابل هو وعائلته على المواطنة الكاملة. وتكون المساهمة الاقتصادية على شكل أموال غير مستردة يدفعها طالب الجنسية إلى الحكومة مباشرة.

غرينادا

يمنح برنامج البلاد التجريبي المؤهلين من المستثمرين الأجانب وأفراد عائلاتهم الحق في التقدم بطلب الجنسية مما يمكنهم من السفر إليها بدون تأشيرة. وكانت الحكومة قد طرحت في العام 2013 برنامج الاستثمار للحصول على الجنسية بموجب أنظمة قانون الاستثمار للحصول على الجنسية المعمول به في البلاد.

أنتيغوا و باربودا

تعتبر حكومة أنتيغوا و باربودا من السباقين في تسهيل الاستثمار في البلاد، حيث سبق وأن تبنت برنامج الاستثمار للحصول على الجنسية كواحد من آليات تعزيز النمو الاقتصادي والتنمية بالإضافة إلى زيادة تدفق الاستثمارات الأجنبية المباشرة إلى البلاد.

ساينت كيتس

أقرت ساينت كريستوفر (ساينت كيتس) برنامج االمواطنة في العام 1984، وينص هذا البرنامج على وجوب قيام طالب الجنسية الأجنبي بالمساهمة في تنمية الاقتصاد المحلي للبلاد، ليتمكن بالمقابل هو وعائلته من الحصول على حقوق المواطنة الكاملة.

أوروبا

مالطا

يستهدف برنامج المستثمرين الأفراد في مالطا الأفراد والعائلات الأكثر ثراءً في شتى أنحاء العالم. وهي تمنحهم الجنسية في واحدة من دول الاتحاد الأوروبي المستقرة والمحايدة والأكثر احتراما والتي تتميز بمعالجة طلبات التجنس لديها بكفاءة عالية حيث تطبق أدق معايير العناية الواجبة في العالم في تدقيق وتمحيص مقدمي طلبات التجنس بما يضمن قبولها العملاء الأكثر احتراما فقط.

أيرلندا

سعيا منها لدعم الاستثمار فيها وتعزيز موقعها كواحدة من أكثر الاقتصادات عالمية قامت الحكومة الأيرلندية بإقرار تطبيق برنامج المهاجر المستثمر لتسهيل قدوم المستثمرين والمهنيين في مجال الأعمال من خارج دول الاتحاد الأوروبي ومنحهم فرصة الاستثمار وتأسيس مصالح وأعمال تجارية في أيرلندا.

بلغاريا

طرحت الحكومة البلغارية بموجب قوانينها المتعلقة بالأجانب برنامج المستثمر الأجنبي للحصول على الإقامة والجنسية والذي تضمن إمكانية اختيار مسار سريع للحصول على الجنسية. ويعد هذا البرنامج من البرامج الأسرع في تمكين المستثمرين من الحصول على الإقامة. كما يستطيع المستثمر تسريع تقديمه طلب الجنسية عن خلال مضاعفة استثماراته في البلاد.

البرتغال

عملت حكومة البرتغال على وضع تشريعات بسيطة وميسرة تمكن الأجانب من غير المقيمين في دول الإتحاد الأوروبي من الحصول على تصريح بالإقامة فيها في حال قيامهم باستثمار أموالهم في البلاد. وقد حددت تلك التشريعات ثلاثة أنواع من الاستثمارات تؤهلهم للحصول على الإقامة بموجب برنامج تصريح الإقامة الذهبي شريطة الاستمرار في الاستثمار في البلاد لمدة لا تقل عن خمس سنوات.

هنغاريا (المجر)

أصدرت هنغاريا مع نهاية العام 2012 تشريعا جديدا يمكن المستثمرين الأجانب من الحصول على الإقامة الدائمة. ويمكن الحصول على تصريح الإقامة الدائمة في البلاد من خلال شراء سندات تصدر خصيصاً لذلك وتستحق بعد خمس سنوات على الأقل. ويستطيع طالب الإقامة شراء مثل هذه السندات بصفته الشخصية أو من خلال شركة يملك فيها الحصة الأكبر.

بلجيكا

تقدم بلجيكا للرواد وأصحاب الأعمال والمستثمرين من غير مواطني دول الإتحاد الأوروبي طريقة سهلة نسبياً للحصول على الإقامة وبالتالي الجنسية إذا أقام في البلاد مدة خمس سنوات. وهناك خيارات أخرى في هذا الصدد، كتأسيس شركة قابضة دولية في البلاد أو الاستثمار في شركة بلجيكية قائمة.

تواصل معنا

الإسم*

البريد الإلكتروني*

رقم الهاتف*

الموضوع*

الجنسية*

مكان الإقامة*

البرنامج الذي ترغب في الاستفسارعنه*

تفاصيل

إضافة ملف (اختياري)

GLOBAL PROGRAMS

Global Citizens are entitled to high level of choice in terms of mobility, standard of life, education, locations for investment and business operations, and many more. With Encubate by your side, we can create a safe path to this freedom of choice.

Each Global Citizen program offers unique benefits. We filtered these benefits and split them into five focal groups: Cost, speed, mobility, quality of life, and simplicity. These are the benchmarks that we use to evaluate each program, based on our clients’ particular needs and goals. We compare them against one another, while we consider each client’s personal requirements, and that ultimately enables us to find the right fit for each client.

We follow a different approach than others. We take ownership of finding the most suitable program(s) for each client, individually. We do not promote or advertise a long list of residency and citizenship programs. This only confuses our clients and it diverts their attention from the main objectives they are seeking to accomplish.

From our experience, the more options we give our clients, the more they start drifting away from their initial plan, thinking that they need to change their plan to fit these programs. This is wrong practice! It is our job as experts and consultants to find the right program for you! We study each case carefully and apply many factors that help us determine the very short list of programs that match your plans.

Residency by Investment

NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA

Residency by Investment

UNITED STATES

The EB-5 Immigrant Investor Program was created by the Immigration Act of 1990. The EB-5 Visa provides a method of obtaining a Green Card for foreign nationals who invest money in the United States of America. Permanent residency in the U.S. is a path to citizenship.

CANADA

The new Immigrant Investor Venture Capital Pilot Program is part of a series of transformational changes that build on the Canadian Government’s commitment to build a fast and flexible economic immigration system. Permanent residency in Canada is a path to citizenship.

PANAMA

The Panamanian government has created several laws which enable foreigners to obtain Panama passports and residency. Most of these laws have been created to promote foreign investment in the country which benefits the local economy of Panama.

CARIBBEAN

DOMINICA

Dominica's citizenship program requires making an economic contribution to the country. In exchange, applicants and their families are granted full citizenship. The economic contribution takes the form of a direct non-refundable payment made to the government.

GRENADA

Grenada’s Pilot scheme will allow qualified investors and their family members to apply for citizenship and benefit from facilitation of visa-free travel. The Grenada Citizenship by Investment Program was launched in 2013 under the regulations of the Grenada Citizenship by Investment Act.

ANTIGUA

Being proactive in facilitating investors, the Government of Antigua & Barbuda has adopted the Citizenship-by-Investment Program as one of the mechanisms to promote economic growth, attract developments, and increase the inflows of foreign direct investment in the country.

ST. KITTS

The Citizenship Program of St. Christopher (St. Kitts) was established in 1984 and requires applicants to make an economic contribution to the country. In exchange, they and their families are granted full citizenship.

EUROPE

MALTA

The Malta IIP is aimed at ultra-high net worth individuals and families worldwide. It offers citizenship in a EU Member State that is stable, neutral and highly respected, an efficient application process, and the world’s strictest due diligence standards and vetting of applicants, thus ensuring only highly respectable clients will be admitted.

IRELAND

To support investment in Ireland and to enhance Ireland’s position as one of the world’s most globalized economies, the Irish Government have created the Immigrant Investor Program to facilitate investors and business professionals from outside of the EU to avail of the opportunities of investing and locating business interests in Ireland.

BULGARIA

Offered in accordance with the Foreigners in the Republic of Bulgaria Act, the Investor Program for Residence and Citizenship includes a fast-track citizenship option. It is also one of the fastest programs to lead to residence. The fast-track option allows investors to apply for citizenship faster by doubling their investment.

PORTUGAL

Portugal has produced streamlined legislation to create an efficient process by which non-EU residents may obtain a residence permit based on investment. The legislation offers three qualifying investment routes to obtain resident status under the Golden Residence Permit program, which must be maintained for a minimum period of five years.

HUNGARY

At the end of 2012 Hungary enacted a new legislation allowing foreign nationals to get permanent residency by investment. A residency permit in Hungary can be received via purchasing a specially issued bond with a maturity of minimum 5 years. The applicant may purchase the above bond as an individual or via his/her majority-owned company.

BELGIUM

For entrepreneurs, self-employed individuals and investors who are not EU citizens, Belgium offers a relatively easy path to resident status and eventually to acquiring Belgian citizenship after five years of residence. Various options are available such as the set-up of an international holding structure in Belgium or investment in an existing Belgian company.

FREE CASE EVALUATION

ENTER YOUR NAME*

ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS*

ENTER YOUR PHONE NUMBER

ENTER SUBJECT*

COUNTRY OF CITIZENSHIP*

COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE*

PROGRAM OF INTEREST*

MESSAGE*

ATTACH FILE (OPTIONAL)