برامج الهجرة إلى الولايات المتحدة

ينظر الكثير من الناس إلى أمريكا على أنها أرض الفرص. سواء كان ذلك صحيحا أم لا، فإنها تصبح مسألة تجربة شخصية. بالنسبة للعديد، الإنتقال إلى أمريكا قد يكون أفضل شيء فعلوه على الإطلاق، و هؤلاء هم الأشخاص الذين نجحوا في مساعيهم.

يأتي الناس إلى أمريكا بحثا عن فرص عمل أفضل. العديد لديهم أحلام و يسعون لإيجاد مكان خصب لزرع بذور هذه الأحلام. قد يكونوا حاولوا في بلادهم و لكن لم ينجحوا كما هو متوقع، لذلك قرروا المحاولة في أمريكا. أشخاص آخرون ينتقلون إلى أمريكا لترك الفقر، بينما يسعى آخرون للحصول على علاجات طبية أفضل. غيرهم من المهاجرين يبحثون عن وظيفة أو تجارة محددة حيث يشعرون أنها ستكون أكثر نجاحا في السوق الأمريكية.

و هناك سبب آخر و هو تكلفة المعيشة. تكاليف المعيشة في العديد من البلدان الأوروبية أعلى بكثير مما هي عليه في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، فإذا كان لديهم حريات سياسية مماثلة، سيقومون بالإنتقال إلى أمريكا. عند زيارة البعض لأمريكا ينظرون إلى تلك الحريات في ذهول ويقررون البقاء ليتمتعوا بهذ النوع من الحريات غيرهم من الأجانب قد يكون لديهم أقارب في أمريكا فيقررون الإنتقال كذلك.

أيا كان سبب الإنتقال إلى أمريكا، فهي تمثل بداية جديدة ضمن أحد أفضل النظم السياسية في العالم مما يجعل فكرة الإنتقال للمهاجرين أسهل بكثير لغرض بدء حياة جديدة و جعل أحلامهم حقيقة. فقد تشكلت أمريكا بمساهمة هؤلاء المهاجرين الذين يأتون من خلفيات متعددة، إنجليزية، فرنسية، أسبانية، أفريقية و غيرها من الثقافات.

ستمكنك إنكيوبيت من العثور على أفضل مسار للهجرة إلى الولايات المتحدة لك و لأسرتك. سواء كنت مستثمراً أو رجل أعمال، أو صاحب خبرة مهنية . سنساعدك في تمهيد الطريق لتحقيق أهداف الهجرة الخاصة بك.

EB-5 مستثمري المركز الإقليمي

تم تشكيل تأشيرة EB5 بموجب قانون الهجرة لعام 1990. تمنح تأشيرة EB5 المواطنين الأجانب القدرة على الحصول على الإقامة الدائمة (GREEN CARD) من خلال الإستثمار في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. للحصول على تأشيرة EB5.

إقرأ المزيد

EB-1 – القدرة الإستثنائية

تأشيرة EB1 خاصة بفئة الأفضلية للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة بناءً على العمالة في الولايات المتحدة. فهي موجهة "للعمال أصحاب الأولوية". المواطنين الأجانب الذين يملكون "قدرات غير عادية" أو "الأساتذة و الباحثين المميزين"

إقرأ المزيد

EB2 – التعليم العالي

تأشيرة EB2 هي تأشيرة هجرة خاصة بفئة الأفضلية للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة بناءً على العمالة في الولايات المتحدة. أنشأت بموجب قانون الهجرة لعام 1990. تشمل هذه الفئة "الأشخاص الذين يملكون دراسات عليا أو ما يعادلها"

إقرأ المزيد

E2 – مستثمرو المعاهدة

تأشيرة E2 هي تأشيرة لغير المهاجرين و التي تسمح للمواطنين الأجانب الدخول إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لغرض توجيه و تطوير الإستثمارات الكبيرة في الولايات المتحدة. ينبغي على المستثمر أن يقوم بإستثمار واسع النطاق يشمل رأس المال، السلع و/ أو المعدات.

إقرأ المزيد

تواصل معنا

الإسم*

البريد الإلكتروني*

رقم الهاتف*

الموضوع*

الجنسية*

مكان الإقامة*

البرنامج الذي ترغب في الاستفسارعنه*

تفاصيل

إضافة ملف (اختياري)

UNITED STATES PROGRAMS

Many people see America as the land of opportunity - the Promised Land. Whether this is true or not, it becomes a matter of personal experience. For many, the move to America may be the best thing they ever did, and these are the people who become successful in their endeavors.

People come to America in search of better employment opportunities and more money. Many have a dream and want a fertile grown to plant the seed of that dream. They may have tried in their country and it did not work as expected, so they decide to try in America. Other people move to America to leave poverty behind, while others seek better medical treatments. Other immigrants search for a specific job or trade that they feel will be more successful in the American market.

For many people, moving to American represents a better way of life and more freedom of expression. For others, what attracts them are the many other cultures that are melted together in the big cities, such as New York City. Other immigrants just come to America on vacation, and they like it and decide to move permanently and many become citizens. On other occasions, some people move to America looking for political asylum and protection. Others want to live in a democratic country.

Another reason is the cost of living. In many European countries, the cost of living is much higher than in the USA, so if they have similar political liberties, they decide to move to America. Others visit and see those liberties in amazement and decide they want to enjoy that type of freedom. Other foreigners may have relatives in the country and decide to come to America as well.

Whatever the reason people move to America, it represents a fresh start under one of the best political systems in the world that makes it much easier for immigrants to start a new life and make their dreams come true. After all, America was formed and made by immigrants of many backgrounds - English, French, Spaniards, African and many other cultures.

Encubate can be the helping hand that enables you to find the best pathway for yourself and your family to immigrate to the United States. Whether you are an investor, entrepreneur, or an experienced professional. We will help you pave the path to achieve your immigration goals.

EB-5 - REGIONAL CENTER INVESTORS

The EB-5 Visa was created by the Immigration Act of 1990. The EB-5 Visa provides a method of obtaining a Green Card for foreign nationals who invest money in the United States. To obtain an EB-5 visa.

READ MORE

EB-5 – DIRECT INVESTORS

Encubate provides a complete solution for Direct EB-5 investors. We understand the complexity of investing in businesses and implementing the EB-5 Immigration Program requirements for Stand-Alone investment.

READ MORE

EB-1 - EXCEPTIONAL ABILITY

The EB-1 is a preference category for United States employment-based permanent residency. It is intended for “priority workers”. Those are foreign nationals who either have “extraordinary abilities”, or are “outstanding professors or researchers”.

READ MORE

EB-2 – ADVANCED EDUCATION

EB-2 is an immigrant visa preference category for United States employment-based permanent residency, created by the Immigration Act of 1990. The category includes “members of the professions holding advanced degrees or their equivalent”.

READ MORE

L-1 – INTRACOMPANY TRANSFEREE

L-1 visas may be granted to individuals who, within 3 years preceding his/her application for admission, were employed abroad continuously for one year by a parent, branch, affiliate, or subsidiary of the U.S. petitioning company.

READ MORE

E-2 – TREATY INVESTORS

E-2 Visa is a non-immigrant Visa that allows foreign nationals to enter the United States for the purpose of directing and developing substantial investments made in a U.S. business. Investor must make a Substantial investment, which may include capital, goods and/or equipment.

READ MORE

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

ENTER YOUR NAME*

ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS*

ENTER YOUR PHONE NUMBER

ENTER SUBJECT*

COUNTRY OF CITIZENSHIP*

COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE*

PROGRAM OF INTEREST*

MESSAGE*

ATTACH FILE (OPTIONAL)